Young Economics.

Marxism 2009!

with one comment

I trust that you’ll all be joining me there this July.

All right, I’m not actually going.  I could perhaps justify traveling to London for a Michael Jackson concert, but not for Marxism 2009.  Still, I think it would be fun to attend a conference of Marxian economists.  I wonder if Vancouver ever hosts any?

On a related note, I have never been able to find a good blog written by Marxian economists.  Or post-Keynesians, for that matter.  Where are all the radical leftist economics blogs??

Written by Alex

March 25, 2009 at 4:59 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Maybe it’s becos all thos blogs are written in Chinese?
    I think us Chinese economics schools are still teaching some Marxian economics or a hybrid version, if the rumors are true. Maybe I can go check them out and translate some if I can ever find any.

    Fun_Condition

    April 3, 2009 at 9:28 pm


Leave a Reply

